(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 559)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DeTai New Energy Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Director:

Wong Siu Keung Joe (Chairman)

Non-executive Director:

Chu Yin Yin Georgiana

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Chiu Wai On Man Kwok Leung To Chun Wai

The membership information of the 4 committees which were set up by the Board is set out below:

Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Wong Siu Keung Joe			—	Chairman
Chu Yin Yin Georgiana	_	_	Member	Member
Chiu Wai On	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	_
Man Kwok Leung	Member	Member	Member	_
To Chun Wai	Member	Member	Member	_

Hong Kong, 25 June 2025