

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 559)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of DeTai New Energy Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Wong Siu Keung Joe (Chairman)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Ms. Chu Yin Yin Georgiana

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Chiu Wai On Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. To Chun Wai

The Board has set up four committees and membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. To Chun Wai

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. To Chun Wai

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. To Chun Wai

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Wong Siu Keung Joe (*Chairman*) Ms. Chu Yin Yin Georgiana

Hong Kong, 1 March 2024