

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 559)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of DeTai New Energy Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Eric Todd (*Chairman*) Mr. Liu Shihao

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Chiu Wai On Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. Sheung Kwong Cho

The Board has set up four committees and membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. Sheung Kwong Cho

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. Sheung Kwong Cho

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Mr. Sheung Kwong Cho

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Liu Shihao (*Chairman*) Mr. Eric Todd

Hong Kong, 3 August 2021