

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 559)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of DeTai New Energy Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Wong Hin Shek (*Chairman*) Mr. Chan Wai Ki Mr. Eric Todd

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Chiu Wai On Mr. Man Kwok Leung

The Board has set up three committees and their memberships are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung

Hong Kong, 23 December 2020