

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of DeTai New Energy Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Wong Hin Shek (*Chairman*) Mr. Chi Chi Hung, Kenneth (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Chan Wai Ki

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Chui Kwong Kau Ms. Zhang Yudan

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Chiu Wai On Mr. Man Kwok Leung Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

The Board has set up three committees and their memberships are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Kwok Leung Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

Hong Kong, 25 October 2019